The Modern Man is a pussy

October 10, 2012

So all I have to do is put up a picture of a half-naked woman and you will read my blog? Well, here you go :).

And here is the article that told me that half-naked women will attract readers.

Something else I like to do is social commentary….and of course, being controversial.

When I was in the Navy, after my exploits with foreign women (hookers or not), I told myself I would swear off American women.  For two years, I didn’t give a shit about American women.  I thought they were spoiled, materialistic, and expected every guy to kiss their ass.  I would even publicly shout it out and even told my American female friends my thoughts.  Of course, they didn’t appreciate my opinion, but I still told them.  Despite living in America, when I was in Virginia Beach, there were a lot of Russian women there, and I got to know many of them (some of them…pretty well, to say the least, only to find out that some of them are just as spoiled and materialistic as American chics, if not more).  Also I met a lot of Hispanic girls, so I managed to avoid American chics during my last two years in the Navy.

But dwelling on it, I feel that it’s the modern Western man can be a spineless pussy.  I remember coming home from the Navy and just hanging out with dudes who were trying to either find a one-night stand or their wife at the bar.  And they would put so much care and desperation on nights out, it was pathetic.  And they would act like little girls if you “took” a girl they liked (I’m not saying being a cockblock, just you can’t make the choice of who people should like), even if I did nothing with them.  Guys trying to go out of to please every single girl they see or to act like total Tapout, materialistic douchebags to attract the girls who have very little depth to them.  Mind you, I used to be guilty of this as well.  I was a guy who was really had no confidence with women and maybe I covered that up with the whole douchebag trying to pick up chics as well.  Or dudes who would spend hours getting ready, longer than any ex-girlfriend I used to have.  I used to be a numbers guy (basically, trying to run up the scoreboard with “conquests”).  But I knew guys who thought three dates with a women constitutes being in a committed relationship and the meeting the parents should be done within 7 months of “dating” a girl.  I also knew those “Dude, let’s go pick up some chics” guys (hell, I was one of them).  Whether, it’s being a douchebag or doormat, the modern man is a kiss-ass pussy.

I see this now in Thailand as well.  Pussy-ass dudes trying to kiss ass to women to try to get them into bed, whether it is a drunk tourist chic or bargirls; dudes are fucking weak.  Look at the dudes we have as “role models”; like Justin Bieber, the modern hipster, or Matthew McCounaghey.  The world has no more John Waynes or James Deans.  Maybe it’s whole materialism of modern society that has caused us to be this way.  Honestly, I can’t stand guys who can’t stand to be single or if I hear “Dude, let’s go get some pussy,” I’m bailing out.  These are the same guys who would throw their loyalty towards each other for one another if it came to shagging a better looking girl.

There’s of course the other side…that women are more materialistic and all about this Sex and the City bullshit.  And I’m against that as well.  I cannot stand a materialistic chic.  I’d rather have a woman who likes sports and will stand up to me, but maintain some kind of femininity as well, and not try to outswear me or out drink me.  Basically, try to outman me.

I’m not advocating a modern men’s right movement and I’m not saying this because I’m bitter that Western women don’t like me (they probably don’t, but I don’t care in the first place).  And I don’t consider myself the authority in manliness.  I’m not against love and relationships, despite not being in one for four years (that’s by choice).  But I can’t stand how needy the modern man has become when it comes to women.   Now, I despise what I used to be.  Overall, the true measure of a man should be whether he’ll have your back in a fight (if it isn’t your fault) or bail out like a pussy.  If  you were getting your ass whooped in 10 vs. 1 fight, a true friend would make sure it was 5 on 2.  A man not having courage or any loyalty deserves no respect.  Also, a guy who can’t stand being single deserves none as well.

I still prefer a foreign woman (such as an Eastern European, Latina, or Asian) over an American girl, but I’ve learned to judge on character.  I think I just ran into too many woman that fit the stereotype.  And of course, there’s foreign women that fell into that materialistic bullshit trap.  I’d rather have a tough, down-to-earth American woman than some foreign materialistic chic.

Overall, I just hate clingy people.

Another man who feels the same as me: The Modern Man is a Pussy.

I encourage dialogue…so feel free to state your peace….If you know me and wanna call me out, call me out.  I don’t mind defending myself and if I’m wrong, I’ll make the proper edits.

By the way, that pic of a half-naked woman is a Thai ladyboy…..you’re welcome ;).

Leave a Reply

